Victoria

Flag
(65)
map_pin스페인
10:08 PM (GMT+01:00)
class
스페인어 (Spanish)
user_group_man_woman
36
time
330
class
스페인어 (Spanish)
user_group_man_woman
36
time
330

나의 언어

독일어 (German)
,
영어 (English)
,
스페인어 (Spanish)
,
이탈리아어 (Italian)
,
카탈로니아어 (Catalan)
,
프랑스어 (French)

원어민 쌤 프로필

¡BIENVENIDOS!

My name is Victoria and I am originally from Madrid, however I am currently living in London where I am studying my masters degree in History of Design. I have previous experience teaching English to Spanish teenagers both as a private tutor and as a supporting teacher. I have always loved learning languages and traveling!!! I have lived in six different countries so far and I am fluent in Italian, English and French, so you can book a tutoring class in any of those languages if you are a beginner in Spanish.

Me llamo Victoria y soy originalmente de Madrid aunque ahora estoy viviendo en Londres donde estoy estudiando mi master en Historia del Diseño. Anteriormente he dado clases de apoyo de inglés para adolescentes, tanto tutorías como clases de grupo. Hasta ahora he vivido en seis países diferentes y hablo fluidamente: inglés, francés e italiano, así que no tengáis inconveniente en reservar una tutoría en cualquiera de estos idiomas si sois aun principiantes en español.

Aquí algunos materiales usados para las clases: preposiciones, ser/estar...

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B18aUBSCFPMBclFwaUJ3MjE2OWs&usp=sharing

선생님 통계

watch매우 빠름
reply100%
place_marker100%
class330
class_blackboard2.3 평균 레슨
filled_star4.9

스케줄

교육 경력

학위

2014 - 2016
Royal College of Art and Victoria&Albert Museum
Masters in History of Design
2009 - 2014
Universitat de Barcelona
Bachelor in Art History
2013 - 2013
University of Pennsylvania School of Arts and Sciences
Art History Exchange Student
2004 - 2008
Universitat Ramón Llull, Escola Superior de Disseny
Bachelor's degree in Textiles Design
2006 - 2007
ENSAD (École National Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs)
Textile Design Exchange Student. European Mobility Scholarship: Erasmus.