Profile Picture


7:23 PM (GMT+02:00)
이탈리아어 (Italian)
이탈리아어 (Italian)

나의 언어

이탈리아어 (Italian)
영어 (English)
스페인어 (Spanish)
프랑스어 (French)

원어민 쌤 프로필

I’m an Italian teacher based in Paris. I’ve been working as a language tutor for 9 years, teaching both face-to-face and online lessons to individuals and small groups. I also have experience in teaching languages for business purposes.
I have a degree in Interpreting and Translation, so my deep knowledge of languages helps me understand my students, anticipate their mistakes and provide them with effective tools for language learning.
I'm an outgoing, dynamic and organized person. I'm very patient and flexible: I always try to find the best tools to teach my students, according to their own needs and personality.
My priority is to make my students feel at ease in class by customizing each lesson to make it as much effective as possible for each of them.
I love teaching because it’s amazing to see my students making progress every day, but also because I never stop learning myself from them!


교육 경력


2007 - 2010
Laurea Specialistica in Interpretazione di Conferenza
Università di Bologna - Scuola Superiore Lingue Moderne per Interpreti e Traduttori - Forlì, Italia
Interpretazione e traduzione in inglese e spagnolo
2003 - 2007
Laurea Triennale in Scienze della Mediazione Linguistica
Università degli Studi di Torino - Facoltà di Lingue e Letterature Straniere - Torino, Italia
Lingue di studio: tedesco e inglese


Insegnante di italiano e inglese
Lezioni private - Milano (Italia), Parigi (Francia)
Lezioni individuali e di gruppo di italiano e inglese face-to-face e online
2012 - 2014
Personal Tutor
Wall Street English, Milano - Milano, Italia
Supporto e assistenza agli studenti nel loro percorso di apprendimento della lingua inglese
2008 - 2008
Insegnante di italiano per stranieri
Tutorino - Toronto, Canada
Lezioni di italiano individuali e di gruppo